Compliance Partners

Compliance Partners are a vital part of the UF Compliance and Ethics (UFCE) program. They serve as a liaison between their area of scope and the Chief Compliance Officer. UFCE embraces the importance of these partnerships in the achievement of mutual goals and the commitment to ethics and compliance with legal and regulatory obligations.

Check out the most recent news from our Compliance Partners in The Compliance Gazette.

Department/DivisionNamePhoneEmail
Academic AffairsChris Hass, PhD
Associate Provost for Academic Affairs
352-392-4792cjhass@aa.ufl.edu
Academic AffairsCathy J. Lebo, PhD
Assistant Provost and Director of Institutional Planning and Research
352-392-0456clebo@aa.ufl.edu
ADA/Title IXRussell Froman, JD, EdD
Assistant Vice President for ADA and Title IX Compliance
352-273-1094rfroman@ufl.edu
Advancement/FoundationSusan G. Goffman, JD
Executive Director
352-392-9251sgomman@ufl.edu
AthleticsLynda Tealer
Athletics Director
352-375-4683 x6055lyndat@gators.uaa.ufl.edu
Business AffairsCraig R. Hill
Associate Vice President for Business Affairs
352-392-1336craigrhill@ufl.edu
Business ServicesJim Briscoe
Associate Director for Business Services
352-392-1134jbriscoe@ufl.edu
Center for Latin American StudiesCarlos De La Torre
Center for Latin American Studies Director
352-273-4703delatorre.carlos@latam.ufl.edu
College of the ArtsJennifer Setlow
Associate Dean for Academic and Student Affairs
352- 273-1482jsetlow@arts.ufl.edu
College of Business - WarringtonSelcuk Erenguc
Senior Associate Dean
352-392-8436selcuk.erenguc@warrington.ufl.edu
College of DentistryJean M. Sweitzer, MHA, MS
Executive Director of Finance
352-273-5787jsweitzer@dental.ufl.edu
College of Design, Construction, and Planning Margaret Portillo, PhD
Professor and Chair
352-294-1432mportill@ufl.edu
College of Education and P.K. YongeTom Dana, PhD
Senior Associate Dean
352-273-4134 tdana@coe.ufl.edu
College of Engineering - Herbert WertheimVirginia "Ginger" Gibson, CPA
Executive Director, Finance
352-392-3941ggibson@ufl.edu
College of Health and Human PerformanceElisabeth Barton, PhD
Acting Associate Dean for Faculty & Staff Affairs
352-294-1714erbarton@ufl.edu
College of Journalism and CommunicationsJeffrey J. Pole
Director of Finance
352-294-1557jpole@jou.ufl.edu
College of Law - LevinPaul Rollins
Assistant Dean for Strategic Initiatives & Admissions
352-273-0876rollins@law.ufl.edu
College of Liberal Arts and SciencesMargaret U. Fields, PhD
Associate Dean
352-392-2264mfields@ufl.edu
College of MedicineMeilan Zheng, CPC
Director of Physician Billing Compliance (Gainesville Campus)
352-265-7739mjin@ufl.edu
College of MedicineMaryann Palmeter, CPC, CPCO, CPMA, CENTC, CHC
Director of Physician Billing Compliance (Jax Campus)
904-244-2158maryann.palmeter@jax.ufl.edu
College of NursingDebra Lyon, RN, PhD, FNP-BC, FAAN
Executive Associate Dean
352-273-6335delyon@ufl.edu
College of PharmacyKelly Sharp, MBA, CPA, CMA
Executive Director for Finance and Administration
352-273-6304kelly.sharp@cop.ufl.edu
College of Public Health and Health ProfessionsZachary (Zac) M. Bielling, MHA
Assistant Dean for Administrative Operations
352-273-6143zbielling@phhp.ufl.edu
College of Veterinary MedicineDana Zimmel, DVM, DACVIM
Interim Dean
352-294-4202zimmeld@ufl.edu
Conflict of Interest ProgramBrian J. Power, JD
Director for the Conflicts of Interest Program
352-294-6355Brian.Power@ufl.edu
Emergency ManagementKenneth Allen, FPEM
Emergency Management Director
352-273-2100kfallen@ufl.edu
Enrollment ManagementAigi Adesogan
Assistant Vice President for Enrollment Management
352-294-7618aigi@ufl.edu
Enrollment ManagementSteve Pritz
Assistant Vice President for Enrollment Management and University Registrar
352-392-9163spritz@ufl.edu
Environmental, Health, and Safety (EH&S) Dennis Fleetwood
EH&S Interim Director
352-392-1591fleetwood@ehs.ufl.edu
Facilities ServicesJordan Benton
Project Manager for Facilities Services
352-294-0633jbenton@ufl.edu
Finance and AccountingAlan West, CPA, CGMA
Assistant Vice President and University Controller
352-392-1321awest@ufl.edu
Florida Museum of Natural HistoryBeverly Sensbach
Senior Associate Director, Museum Operations
352-273-1900sensbach@floridamuseum.ufl.edu
Government and Community RelationsSusan S. Crowley
Assistant Vice President for Community Relations
352-392-4567scrowley@ufl.edu
Graduate SchoolR. Paul Duncan, PhD
Senior Associate Dean
352-392-6622pduncan@ufl.edu
Human Resources (UFHR)Jodi D. Gentry
Vice President, Human Resources
352-392-1075JGentry@ufl.edu
IFASJeanna Mastrodicasa, JD, PhD
Associate Vice President of Operations for UF/IFAS
352-392-1971jmastro@ufl.edu
Information Technology (UFIT)Rob Adams
Chief Information Security Officer
352-273-1788rob@ufl.edu
International Center (UFIC)Susanne Hill, PhD
Executive Director & Director, Study Abroad Services
352-273-1500shill@ufic.ufl.edu
Planning, Design, and ConstructionEugene E. Herring
Capital Programs and Finance Director
352-273-4015eeh@ufl.edu
PrivacyTBD

Procurement ServicesLisa Deal
Assistant Vice President and Chief Procurement Officer
352-294-1151lsd@ufl.edu
Real EstateTrevor Schneider
Director
352-294-2726tschneider@ufl.edu
ResearchCassandra Farley
Associate Director of Research Integrity
352-294-6353cfarley@ufl.edu
ResearchTina M. Bottini
Senior Assistant Dean for the Office of Research Affairs (Jax Campus)
904-244-9478tina.bottini@jax.ufl.edu
Strategic Communications and MarketingShelley Henderson
Executive Assistant
352-846-3906shelleya@ufl.edu
Student AffairsLoren T. Israel, JD
Director of Risk Management Services
352-294-7498lisrael@ufsa.ufl.edu
UF Health Compliance ServicesHeather Noughton Bokor
Interim UF Health Chief Compliance Officer
352-627-9041 or
904-244-1979
Bokorh@shands.ufl.edu
UFPD/Clery ComplianceDeputy Chief Darren J. Baxley
Associate Director of Operations
352-392-0401DBaxley@ufl.edu
UFPD/Clery ComplianceMajor Brad Barber, MA
Assistant Director for UFPD
352-273-2209wbarber@ufl.edu
UFPD/Clery ComplianceKate Moore, MEd, CCCO
Assistant Director for the Office of Clery Act Compliance
904-244-9509moore.k@ufl.edu
Whitney Laboratory for Marine BioscienceMark Q. Martindale, PhD
Professor and Director
904-201-8452mqmartin@whitney.ufl.edu